loading
DES PRODUITS
  • Détails des produits

Grâce aux efforts des employés de Blue Carbon Technology Inc., nos travaux de développement se sont déroulés de manière fluide et efficace. Notre système d'énergie solaire hors réseau lifepo4 au carbone bleu pour la vente en gros directe d'usine à domicile est développé pour mener la tendance de l'industrie avec ses nouvelles fonctionnalités et son apparence unique. La batterie de stockage d'énergie a attiré l'attention et les éloges de l'industrie et du marché. À l'avenir, Blue Carbon Technology Inc. continuera d'attacher de l'importance à la culture des talents, d'améliorer continuellement le niveau commercial et les compétences professionnelles du personnel, de renforcer l'innovation technologique et d'améliorer continuellement la compétitivité globale de l'entreprise, afin d'atteindre le « bâtiment une entreprise centenaire à feuilles persistantes et la création d'une marque internationale bien connue' Travaillez dur pour ce grand objectif.

Lieu d'origine :Shandong, ChineMarque:CARBONE BLEU
Numéro de modèle:BCT-DTB1.0Type de batterie:Lithium-ion, LiFePO4
Panneau solaire:PANNEAU SOLAIRE 5WGarantie:5 ANNÉES
Onduleur:SANSBatterie:42WH Vie PO4
Nom du produit :Système d'énergie solaireMOQ :1 jeu

Blue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct Wholesale

Avantages

Non polluant

La batterie au plomb est polluée par le plomb, c'est une pollution grave qui peut durer plus de cent ans.

 Longue durée de vie

la durée de vie de la batterie LiFe PO4 est d'environ 8 à 12 ans, cycle de décharge 2000 fois<1c, 4000 fois<0.4C

DOD

Batterie LiFe PO4's DOD est d'environ 95 %

Perte de charge et de décharge

Batterie LiFe PO4'La perte de charge et de décharge est d'environ 5% à 10%

Auto-décharge

 

L'autodécharge de la batterie LiFe PO4 est petite, facile à stocker pendant longtemps

 

Nos services

Notre service:

1. Réponse rapide dans les 24 heures.

2. Blue Carbon garantit que tous les produits sont inspectés correctement avant la livraison.

3. Blue Carbon fournit une carte de qualité, un guide d'installation détaillé et une solution aux problèmes communs, garantissant au client d'installer correctement nos produits.

4. Blue Carbon s'engage à fournir des solutions dans les 24 heures suivant l'objection de qualité soulevée par le client. Le client doit coopérer avec le fournisseur pour vérifier la cause afin de confirmer le problème de qualité.

5. Blue Carbon s'acquitte strictement de la responsabilité du service après-vente, en s'engageant dans la portée de la garantie, en mettant en œuvre la réglementation nationale pour les produits industriels. Nous échangerons gratuitement les produits défectueux lorsque le problème de qualité aura été confirmé.

 

Informations sur la société

Blue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct Wholesale 

FAQ

1.Q :Comment utiliser nos produits solaires ?

  UN:La batterie légère est en veille avant la livraison afin d'éviter de se décharger pendant le transport. Vous devez activer selonpour le manuel d'installation.

2. Q:Comment installer nos lumières?

  UN:Fixez le produit à angle droit et assurez-vous qu'il n'y a pas d'abri sur la surface du panneau solaire.

3. Q : que faire avec le jour de pluie ou le jour nuageux ?

 UN:Le panneau solaire extérieur est étanche. Vous ne’t besoin de s'en soucier. parce que nous partons de la fabrication de panneaux solaires, et maintenant ce que nous faisons est toute la chaîne de production, nous choisissons donc la bonne cellule solaire à utiliser pour l'utilisation des produits d'énergie solaire, la cellule solaire peut générer suffisamment d'énergie les jours de pluie ou de pluie, peut assurer par jour générer de l'énergie assurer un éclairage par jour.

4. Q : Si vous avez trouvé que la luminosité de la lumière est faible ou totalement éteinte, comment gérer ?

  UN:Cela prouves la puissance de la batterie de la lumière solaire n'est pas suffisante pour supporter un éclairage normal, vous avez donc besoin d'avoir 2-3 charges de lumière du soleiling, en particulier en hiver, l'intensité de la lumière du soleil est bien inférieure à la lumière du soleil standard (1000kw/m2), cela peut nécessiter plus de temps pour facturering. 

5. Q : Quelle est la garantie pour notre lumière?
  UN:Pour toutes nos lampes, nous offrons une garantie de 5 ans pour l'ensemble complet car nous avons utilisé la meilleure qualité de batterie au lithium LiFePO4, qui est également utilisée dans les bus électriques, la durée de vie est de 8 à 10 ans.
6.Q : Quelles sont les conditions de paiement ?
  UN:
T/T, L/C, Alipay, pour T/T c'est 30% pour le dépôt, le solde 70% avant expédition pour la commande groupée.

7.Q :Que diriez-vous du service après-vente?
  UN:Blue Carbon vous souhaite la bienvenue, contactez-nous 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7, vos questions seront très appréciées.

Informations de base
  • Année de création
    --
  • Type d'entreprise
    --
  • Pays / région
    --
  • Industrie principale
    --
  • Principaux produits
    --
  • Personne morale d'entreprise
    --
  • Total des employés
    --
  • Valeur annuelle de sortie
    --
  • Marché d'exportation
    --
  • Clients coopéré
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Feel free to contact us

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Envoyez votre demande

Choisissez une autre langue
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
ဗမာ
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
العربية
Español
français
Português
русский
Langue courante:français

loading
PRODUCTS
  • Products Details

Thanks to the efforts of Blue Carbon Technology Inc.'s employees, our development work has been carried out smoothly and efficiently. Our Blue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct Wholesale is developed to lead the industry trend with its new features and unique appearance. Energy Storage Battery has won high attention and praise from the industry and market. In the future, Blue Carbon Technology Inc. will continue to attach importance to the cultivation of talents, continuously improve the staff's business level and professional skills, strengthen technological innovation, and continuously enhance the comprehensive competitiveness of the company, in order to achieve'building a century-old evergreen enterprise and creating a well-known international brand' Work hard for this grand goal.

Place of Origin:Shandong, ChinaBrand Name:BLUE CARBON
Model Number:BCT-DTB1.0Battery Type:Lithium Ion, LiFePO4
Solar panel:5W SOLAR PANELWarranty:5 YEARS
Inverter:WITHOUTBattery:42WH LiFe PO4
Product name:Solar Energy SystemMOQ:1 set

Blue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct Wholesale

Advantages

Non-pollution

Lead acid battery is with lead pollution, it is serious pollution which can last for more than one hundred years.

 Long life span

the LiFe PO4 battery life span is about 8-12 years, discharge cycle 2000times<1c, 4000times<0.4C

DOD

LiFe PO4 battery's DOD is about 95%

Charge and discharge loss

LiFe PO4 battery's charge and discharge loss is about 5%-10%

Self-discharge

 

LiFe PO4 Battery self-discharge is small, easy to store for long time

 

Our Services

Our Service:

1. Quick reply within 24 hours.

2. Blue Carbon guarantees all the products are inspected properly before delivery.

3. Blue Carbon provides quality card, detailed installation guide and common problem solution,ensuring the customer to install our products correctly.

4. Blue Carbon promises to provide solutions within 24 hours since quality objection raised by customer. Customer shall cooperate with the supplier to check the cause in order to confirm quality problem.

5. Blue Carbon strictly fulfill the responsibility of after-sales service, being committed to warranty scope, implementing the national regulation for industrial products. We will exchange the defective products for free when quality problem has been confirmed.

 

Company Information

Blue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct WholesaleBlue carbon lifepo4 Off Grid Solar Energy System For Home Factory Direct Wholesale 

FAQ

1.Q:How to use our solar products?

  A:The light battery is on sleep before delivery in order to avoid discharging during transportation. You need activate accordingto the installation manual.

2. Q:How to install our lights?

  A:Fix the product with a right angle and make sure no shelter on the surface of solar panel.

3. Q:What to do with the rainy day or Cloudy day?

 A:The outdoor solar panelis waterproof. You don’t need to worry about it. because we start from manufacture solar panel, and now what we do is whole production line, so we choose the right solar cell to use to solar energy products use, the solar cell can generate enough power at clodudy or rainy days, can ensure per day generate power ensure per day lighting.

4. Q:If you found the light brightness is down or total off, how to handle?

  A:It proves the power of solar light battery is not enough to support normal lighting, so you need have 2-3 goods sunlight charging, especially in Winter season, the sunlight intensity is much below the standard sunlight (1000kw/m2), it may need more longer time for charging. 

5. Q:What is the warranty for our light?
  A:For all of our lights, we provide 5 years warranty for whole set as we used the best quality LiFePO4 lithium battery, which is also used in electric bus, lifespan is 8-10 years.
6.Q:What is the terms of payment?
  A:
T/T, L/C, Alipay, for T/T it is 30% for deposit, the balance 70% before shipment for bulk order.

7.Q:How about the after sales service?
  A:Blue Carbon welcome you contact us at 24 hours per day, 7days per week,your any questions will be highly appreciated.

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

Recommended

Send your inquiry

Contact Us

Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.

Feel free to contact us

If you have any questions about our products or services, feel free to reach out to customer service team. Provide unique experiences for everyone involved with a brand.  We've got preferential price and best-quality products for you.

Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 200 countries.

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English
Tiếng Việt
ภาษาไทย
ဗမာ
bahasa Indonesia
हिन्दी
العربية
Español
français
Português
русский
Current language:English